Contact Us

 

Table Designs - Our Factory & Office
Table Designs

11445 Pyramid Drive
Odessa, FL 33556

Telephone: (727) 375-1212

Email: info@tabledesigns.com ​

Hours of operation:
9 am – 5 pm
Monday – Friday

 

Our Team

Our Team

Kevin Bilthouse
Accounting / Sales / CFO
Kevin@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5213

Jonathan Johnson
Shipping / Purchasing / Sales
Jon@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 375-8381

Amanda Johnson
Office Manager / Sales
Amanda@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5166

Nhung Java
Sales Associate
Nhung@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5217

Collette Stanley
Sales Associate
Collette@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-279-0131

Billy Sanger
Sales Associate
Billy@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-264-5221

Greg Mark
Printing Specialist 
Greg@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5215

Allen Johnson
Sales Associate
Allen@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-372-2412

Diane Shattuck
Finishing Specialist
Diane@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-279-0189

Laurie Halperin
Marketing Specialist
Marketing@tabledesigns.com

 

 

 

Directions