Contact Us

Our Team


​​
11445 Pyramid Drive
Odessa, FL 33556
 
​Hours of operation:
9 am – 5 pm (Monday – Friday)

Kevin Bilthouse
Accounting / Sales / CFO
Kevin@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5213

Amanda Johnson
Office Manager / Sales
Amanda@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5166

Jonathan Johnson
Shipping / Purchasing / Sales
Jon@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 375-8381

Nhung Java
Sales Associate
Nhung@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5217

Jakea Cates
Sales Associate
jakea@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5221

Nikki Sylvester
Sales Associate
Nikki@tabledesigns.com
727-372-2412

Laurie Halperin
Marketing Specialist
marketing@tabledesigns.com

Send Message / Request Quote

SPREAD THE LOVE