Contact Us

Table Designs Location
Table Designs

11445 Pyramid Drive
Odessa, FL 33556

Telephone: (727) 375-1212

Email: info@tabledesigns.com ​

Hours of operation:
9 am – 5 pm
Monday – Friday

 

Our Team

Kevin Bilthouse
Accounting / Sales / CFO
Kevin@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5213

Jonathan Johnson
Shipping / Purchasing / Sales
Jon@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 375-8381

Amanda Johnson
Office Manager / Sales
Amanda@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5166

Nhung Java
Sales Associate
Nhung@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5217

Nikki Sylvester
Sales Associate
Nikki@tabledesigns.com
727-372-2412

Billy Sanger
Sales Associate
Billy@tabledesigns.com
727-372-2412

Greg Mark
Printing Specialist 
Greg@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5217

Allen Johnson
Sales Associate
Allen@tabledesigns.com
727-372-2412

Laurie Halperin
Marketing Specialist
Marketing@tabledesigns.com


Directions