Contact us


 

​​11445 Pyramid Drive
Odessa, FL 33556
 
​Hours of operation:
9 am – 5 pm (Monday – Friday)

Contact our Sales Team

Robert Bilthouse
President / CEO
Bob@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 372-2412

Amanda Johnson
Office Manager / Sales
Amanda@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5166

Jonathan Johnson
Shipping / Purchasing / Sales
Jon@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 375-8381

Kevin Bilthouse
Accounting / Printing / Sales / CFO
Kevin@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5213

Nhung Java
Sales Associate
Nhung@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5217

Jenna Callahan
Sales Associate
Jenna@tabledesigns.com

Laurie Halperin
Marketing Specialist
marketing@tabledesigns.com

Send Message / Request Quote

Become a Table Designs Representative

We are currently expanding our sales nationwide and seeking manufacturer’s representatives serving the hospitality industry. Should you be interested in including our line of custom tabletops within your product catalog, please contact the factory at: (800) 959-2714

Find Your Representative

Click on your state below.