Office Location
Contact Us

Table Designs
Office/Mailing (Small Parcels) Address:
11617 Prospect Drive | Odessa, FL 33556

Telephone: (727) 375-1212
Email: info@tabledesigns.com

Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday | 9 am – 5 pm

Office Location
Factory Location
Factory Location
Shadow

Our Team

Our Team
Office Location
Shadow

Kevin Bilthouse
CEO
Kevin@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5213

Jonathan Johnson
VP of Operations
Jon@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 375-8381

Amanda Johnson
VP of Sales
Amanda@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5166

Nhung Java
Senior Sales Associate
Nhung@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5217

Tricia Dubyk
Sales Associate
Tricia@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-279-0131

Billy Sanger
Design Drafter
Billy@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-264-5221

Allen Johnson
Sales Associate
Allen@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-372-2412

Greg Mark
Printing Specialist 
Greg@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: (727) 264-5215

Diane Shattuck
Finishing Specialist
Diane@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-279-0189

Charleen Simpson
Sales Associate
Charleen@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-382-0226

John Labbe
Purchasing / Inventory
John@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-382-1846

Kathleen DePietro
Accounting
Kathleen@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-382-1843

Emily Lomax
Sales Associate
Emily@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-236-8741

Matt Macdonald
Shipping / Receiving
Matt@tabledesigns.com
Direct Line: 727-234-8403

Laurie Halperin
Marketing Specialist
Marketing@tabledesigns.com

Directions